Photographs from the convivial Annual Committee Dinner held at the East India Club on Friday 8th November. In descending order, the President giving his address, Tom Vila, Phil McDuell and Will Russell, East India Club Chairman, Duncan Steel-Bodger, Tom Vila receiving the Bowling Prize.

Congratulations to Tom, Joe Cavanagh and Ian Salter for winning the Bowling, Batting and Hugh Lindsay Awards respectively.